Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

bei Top Direkt

Geschäftsleitung

Petra Goßmann
Geschäftsführung
Fon: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-0
Fax: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-333
gossmann@top-direkt.de

Anette Zwecker
Sekretariat
Fon: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-301
Fax: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-333
zwecker@top-direkt.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Gabriele Schäfer
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-136
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-333
schaefer@top-direkt.de

Penbe Herrlinger
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-135
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-333
balzk@top-direkt.de

Andrea Herbold
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-138
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-333
herbold@top-direkt.de

Birgit Graß
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-133
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-333
grass@top-direkt.de

Bianca Drebes
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-134
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-333
drebes@top-direkt.de

Marion Bockemann
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-137
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-333
bockemann@top-direkt.de

Ilayda Arlier
Auszubildende
Fon: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-132
Fax: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-333
arlier@top-direkt.de

Buchhaltung

Ralf Biesold
Finanzbuchhalter
Fon: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-101
Fax: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-333
info@top-direkt.de

Sachbearbeitung

Martina Fischer
Stellvertretende Vertriebsleiterin
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-303
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
fischer@top-direkt.de

Thomas Fleck
Sachbearbeiter
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-305
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
fleck@top-direkt.de

Ulrike Bauer
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-302
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-333
bauer@top-direkt.de

Kirsten Biering
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-306
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-333
biering@top-direkt.de

Stefanie Reddigan
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-304
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-333
reddigan@top-direkt.de

Gabriele Otto-Hanika
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-316
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-333
otto-hanika@top-direkt.de

Elke Liese
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-309
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-333
liese@top-direkt.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Sandra Deichmann
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-307
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
deichmann@top-direkt.de

Anke Krainhöfner
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-315
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
krainhoefner@top-direkt.de

Birgit Wollenhaupt
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-314
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-333
wollenhaupt@top-direkt.de

Claudia Rizzo
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-311
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
rizzo@top-direkt.de

Antje Wiederhold
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-311
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
wiederhold@top-direkt.de

Heike Dickhaut
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-312
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
dickhaut@top-direkt.de

Susanne Gerke
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-313
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
gerke@top-direkt.de

Versand

Jens Blume
Leitung Versand
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-330
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
blume@top-direkt.de

Sven Steinecke
stellv. Versandleiter
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-331
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
steinecke@top-direkt.de

Andrea Liehr
Versanddisponentin
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-332
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
liehr@top-direkt.de

Mark Wittich
Versanddisponent
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-336
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-333
wittich@top-direkt.de