Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

bei Top Direkt

Geschäftsleitung

Petra Goßmann
Geschäftsführung
Fon: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-0
Fax: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-401
gossmann@top-direkt.de

Susanne Arens
Sekretariat
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-301
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-401
sekretariat@top-direkt.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Andrea Stefancsisc
Leitung Personalabteilung
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-131
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-231
stefancsisc@top-direkt.de

Gabriele Schäfer
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-136
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-236
schaefer@top-direkt.de

Sandra Balzk
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-135
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-235
balzk@top-direkt.de

Birgit Graß
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-137
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-237
grass@top-direkt.de

Andrea Herbold
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-138
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-238
herbold@top-direkt.de

Judith Meißner-Rabenalt
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-134
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-234
meissner-rabenalt@top-direkt.de

Kristina Wiegand
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-133
Fax: +49 (0)561 9 20 94-233
wiegand@top-direkt.de

Ilayda Arlier
Auszubildende
Fon: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-132
Fax: +49 (0)561 92 0 94-232
arlier@top-direkt.de

Buchhaltung

Ralf Biesold
Finanzbuchhalter
Fon: (05 61) 70 70-118
Fax: (05 61) 70 70-44118
Ralf.Biesold@ks.extratip.de

Sachbearbeitung

Martina Fischer
Stellvertretende Vertriebsleiterin
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-303
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-403
fischer@top-direkt.de

Thomas Fleck
Sachbearbeiter
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-305
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-405
fleck@top-direkt.de

Nicole Laube
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-309
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-409
laube@top-direkt.de

Ulrike Bauer
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-302
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-402
bauer@top-direkt.de

Kirsten Biering
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-306
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-406
biering@top-direkt.de

Stefanie Reddigan
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-304
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-404
reddigan@top-direkt.de

Gabriele Otto-Hanika
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-316
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-416
otto-hanika@top-direkt.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Sandra Deichmann
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-307
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-420
deichmann@top-direkt.de

Simone Ehrhardt
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-307
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-420
ehrhardt@top-direkt.de

Marion Bockemann
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-314
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-420
bockemann@top-direkt.de

Anke Krainhöfner
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-315
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-420
krainhoefner@top-direkt.de

Jutta Raabe
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-308
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-420
raabe@top-direkt.de

Birgit Wollenhaupt
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (0561) 9 20 94-314
Fax: (0561) 9 20 94-420
wollenhaupt@top-direkt.de

Regina Bettinghausen
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-313
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-420
bettinghausen@top-direkt.de

Claudia Rizzo
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-311
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-420
rizzo@top-direkt.de

Antje Wiederhold
Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-311
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-420
wiederhold@top-direkt.de

Versand

Jens Blume
Leitung Versand
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-330
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-334
blume@top-direkt.de

Sven Steinecke
stellv. Versandleiter
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-331
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-334
steinecke@top-direkt.de

Andrea Liehr
Versanddisponentin
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-332
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-334
liehr@top-direkt.de

Mark Wittich
Versanddisponent
Fon: (05 61) 9 20 94-336
Fax: (05 61) 9 20 94-334
wittich@top-direkt.de